Kuwait will deny entry of figures on Qatar-linked terror list

Saudi Arabia, Egypt, the UAE, and Bahrain have blacklisted 59 individuals and 12 entities for their support to terrorism whether by supplying money or arms.
In a previous joint statement by the four countries, it said that the list is linked to Qatar, highlighting the latter country’s two-faced policy, which appears to be fighting terrorism on one hand while funneling and supporting terrorist organizations on another. 
Source: Al arabiya

No comments

Powered by Blogger.