UPDATED Ballon d'Or shortlist: Neymar, Suarez, Coutinho & Ramos nominated

Who will be the successor of Cristiano Ronaldo to win the 2017 Ballon d'Or? The 30-man shortlist will be revealed by France Football throughout today.

From 9:00 to 19:30 (CET), the 30 players will be revealed in six sets, each set consisting of 5 names.
The first set of 5 players will be unveiled at 9:00, with the second set at 12:00 and third at 14:00. The last three sets will be revealed in the space of 90 minutes, respectively at 17:45, 18:35 and 19:15.
All Football will bring you the latest updates of the shortlist at each time point. Stay alert guys!

The second set

Luis Suarez (Barcelona, Uruguay)

Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid, Spain)

Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid, Slovenia)

Philippe Coutinho (Liverpool, Brazil)

Dries Mertens (Napoli, Belgium)

The first set

Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain/Barcelona, Brazil)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Croatia)

Paulo Dybala (Juventus, Argentina)

Marcelo (Real Madrid, Brazil)

N'Golo Kante (Chelsea, France)

The next set of players will be revealed at 14:00 CET.

Source: All Football

No comments

Powered by Blogger.